Pond’s Gold Radiance Youthful Night Repair

Pond’s Gold Radiance Youthful Night Repair – Product Review

This night cream felt very luxurious on my skin – a lot more nourishing than the day cream – without it feeling too heavy (non pore-clogging).

I also definitely felt like this night cream was really feeding my skin while I was sleeping, and my skin felt revived, regenerated and fresh in the morning 🙂

12621907_destino_looks5(2)

The Youthful Night Repair cream comes in a 50ml jar, with a very cute little spatula, so that you don’t have to use your possible germ carrying fingers to dig out the product.

This helps to prevents most of the cross contamination that is common with products in jar packaging.

But then you must also remember to keep that spatula clean and germ free, by giving it a wipe with some surgical spirits, or makeup remover on some cotton wool, every time after using it.

ponds_gold_radiance_range

The POND’S Gold Radiance range can be found at department stores and pharmacies like Clicks or Dischem, including the 50ml jar of Night Cream.

Final Thoughts: Overall I found my skin to have improved in ‘brightness’ and radiance after using this range for a couple of weeks, with the night cream (together with the serum) becoming a favourite in my skincare routine.

Leave a comment